COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICTS

Within each site you will find general information about the District and the ad valorem property tax system in Texas, as well as information regarding specific properties within the district.

- Tarrant County Tax Appraisal District
- Parker County Tax Appraisal District
- Kaufman County Tax Appraisal District
- Wise County Tax Appraisal District
- Johnson County Tax Appraisal District
- Ellis County Tax Appraisal District
- Hood County Tax Appraisal District
- Erath County Tax Appraisal District
- Palo Pinto County Tax Appraisal District
- Collin County Tax Appraisal District
- Denton County Tax Appraisal District
- Dallas County Tax Appraisal District
- <u>Rockwall County Tax Appraisal District</u>
- Grayson County Tax Appraisal District
- Navorro County Tax Appraisal District
- Midland County Tax Appraisal District



